EO

Sr.No. Name Post Posting Place Role Mobile No. E-Mail
1 Sharwan Ram  Commissioner Nagaur District Level Nodal Officers 8890393144 ngrplknagaur@gmail.com
2 Prakash Dudi Commissioner Makrana, Nagaur Block Level Nodal Officers 9413993696 npmakrana@gmail.com
3 Bhagwan singh Rathore Executive Officer Ladnu, Nagaur Block Level Nodal Officers 9413112511 nagarpalika_ladnun@yahoo.com
4 Sahdev Dan Charan Executive Officer Deedwana, Nagaur Block Level Nodal Officers 9887898313 npdidwana@gmail.com
5 Sunil Choudhary Executive Officer Degana, Nagaur Block Level Nodal Officers 9413381690 nagarpalikadegana2015@gmail.com
6 Mahendra Singh Charan Executive Officer Parbatsar, Nagaur Block Level Nodal Officers 01589 - 270141  npparbatsar@gmail.com
7 Kishan Lal Kumawat Executive Officer Nawa, Nagaur Block Level Nodal Officers 9252066172 npnawa@gmail.com
8 Sharwan Ram (Additional Charge) Executive Officer Mertacity, Nagaur Block Level Nodal Officers 8890393144 npmertacity@gmail.com
9 Ramratan Choudhary Executive Officer Mundwa, Nagaur Block Level Nodal Officers 9462561547 npmundwa@gmail.com
10 Hema Ram Choudhary Executive Officer Kuchamancity, Nagaur Block Level Nodal Officers 9462791984 munibkcity@gmail.com, eo.mcorp.kuchaman@rajasthan.gov.in
11 Ramratan Choudhary (Additional Charge) Executive Officer Kuchera, Nagaur Block Level Nodal Officers 9462561547 npkuchera@gmail.com