EO

Sr.No. Designation Posting Place Name Role Mobile No. E-Mail
1 Commissioner Nagaur Sharwan Ram  District Level Nodal Officers 8890393144 ngrplknagaur@gmail.com
2 A.E.N. Makrana, Nagaur Anil Jatav (Additional Charge) Block Level Nodal Officers 9887385675 npmakrana@gmail.com
3 Executive Officer Ladnu, Nagaur Bhagwan singh Rathore Block Level Nodal Officers 9413112511 nagarpalika_ladnun@yahoo.com
4 Executive Officer Deedwana, Nagaur Sahdev Dan Charan Block Level Nodal Officers 9887898313 npdidwana@gmail.com
5 Executive Officer Degana, Nagaur Ram ratan Choudhary Block Level Nodal Officers 9462561547 nagarpalikadegana2015@gmail.com
6 Executive Officer Parbatsar, Nagaur Mahendra Singh Charan Block Level Nodal Officers 01589 - 270141  npparbatsar@gmail.com
7 Executive Officer Nawa, Nagaur Kishan Lal Kumawat Block Level Nodal Officers 9252066172 npnawa@gmail.com
8 Executive Officer Mertacity, Nagaur Sharwan Ram (Additional Charge) Block Level Nodal Officers 8890393144 npmertacity@gmail.com
9 Executive Officer Mundwa, Nagaur Ramratan Choudhary Block Level Nodal Officers 9462561547 npmundwa@gmail.com
10 Executive Officer Kuchamancity, Nagaur Rakesh Kr. Sharma Block Level Nodal Officers 9799814063 munibkcity@gmail.com, eo.mcorp.kuchaman@rajasthan.gov.in
11 Executive Officer Kuchera, Nagaur Umed Singh Block Level Nodal Officers 9828865738 npkuchera@gmail.com