EO

Sr.No. Designation Office Name Office No. E-Mail
1 Commissioner Nagar Parishad, Nagaur 01582-(O)-240810 ngrplknagaur@gmail.com
2 Commissioner

Nagar Palika, Makrana 01588-(O)-240107, 241380 npmakrana@gmail.com
3 Commissioner

Nagar Palika, Ladnu 01581-(O)-226050, 222050 nagarpalika_ladnun@yahoo.com
4 Commissioner Nagar Palika, Deedwana 01580-(O)-220086 npdidwana@gmail.com
5 Commissioner Nagar Palika, Degana 01587-(O)-222240 nagarpalikadegana2015@gmail.com
6 Commissioner Nagar Palika, Parbatsar 01589-(O)-270141 npparbatsar@gmail.com
7 Commissioner Nagar Palika, Nawa 01586-(O)-270141 npnawa@gmail.com
8 Commissioner Nagar Palika, Mertacity 01590-(O)-220012 npmertacity@gmail.com
9 Commissioner Nagar Palika, Mundwa 01584-(O)-283037 npmundwa@gmail.com
10 Commissioner Nagar Palika, Kuchamancity 01586-(O)-220022 munibkcity@gmail.com, eo.mcorp.kuchaman@rajasthan.gov.in
11 Commissioner Nagar Palika, Kuchera 01584-(O)-280028 npkuchera@gmail.com